NEVADA CITY, Calif, January 7, 2019 – District 3 Supervisor Dan Miller, incoming District 4 Supervisor Susan Hoek, Assessor Sue Horne, Auditor-Controller Marcia Salter, Clerk-Recorder/Registrar of Voters Greg Diaz, District Attorney Cliff Newell, incoming Sheriff Shannan Moon, Superintendent of Schools Scott Lay, and Treasurer-Tax Collector Tina Vernon were sworn in this morning at the Nevada County Rood Center. Congratulations to all.