Posted inCalifornia

139 Lawmakers Urge EPA to Reinstate Waiver for California’s Clean Car Standards

Washington, D.C. July 27, 2021  – Today, 139 lawmakers wrote to Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Administrator Michael Regan to urge him to promptly reinstate the Clean Air Act waiver for California’s Advanced Clean Cars program. The waiver would restore the authority of California and other states to impose emission standards on light duty vehicles that are […]