Gov. Cuomo Announces Individuals Traveling to NY From 8 Additional States Will Be Required to Quarantine for 14 Days

June 30, 2020 – Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced that eight additional states meet the metrics to qualify for the travel advisory requiring individuals who have traveled to New York from those states, all of which have significant community spread, to quarantine for 14 days. The newly-added states are California, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, […]