Find this information useful? YubaNet is powered by your subscription


Your contribution is appreciated.

Select Committee to Investigate the January 6th Attack on the United States Capitol.


Hon. Jeffrey A. Rosen, Former Acting Attorney General

Hon. Richard Donoghue, Former Acting Deputy Attorney General

Hon. Steven Engel, Former Assistant Attorney General for the Office of Legal Counsel