New NID Directors sworn in

December 9, 2020 – The Nevada Irrigation District (NID) welcomes two new members to its Board of Directors. Rich Johansen (Division V) and Karen Hull (Division III) were sworn in on Wednesday. Dec. 9, during a regular NID Board meeting. The new directors join Ricki Heck (Division I), Chris Bierwagen (Division II) and Laura Peters (Division IV in […]